Brand-New Topographics

Untitled-2-Duane Michals IMG_2469-duane michals “Trust that little voice in your head that says ‘Wouldn’t it be interesting if…’ And then do it”-Duane Michals

I chose this quote for these two images because at the time of taking the pictures, I had a little inclination in my head which is exactly what Michals is saying. Listen to your mind and explore. So I decided to get a series of images zooming in on the caravan and I wanted to see if I could get a picture of the cathedral peaking round the corner.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

