Homage To A Precious Object

One of the tasks of my early photographic journey with Coventry Uni is to photograph an object precious to me. I chose a necklace that belonged to my late Nan, it wasn’t a necklace she wore often but just to own something (I also have her old jewellery box) that belonged to her is precious to me. Additionally, I photographed some photographs.

I used my very cheap but wonderfully simplistic Holga Twin Reflex camera because there is minimal fiddling with buttons and after using the Mamiya RB67 last week, I’m feeling a more easier option.

IMG_1504.JPG

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

