154MC: Visual Diary: A Day In The Life Of Me

My summer task was to document my day to day life, showing how I see the world and how I interact in my home environment. I didn’t really believe we’d be taking much notice of this task so regrettably these are not my best images. Although I guess there is something interesting and perhaps beautiful about the mundane pictures of my life, they are so still and peaceful. It represents the freedom I have to  be me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “154MC: Visual Diary: A Day In The Life Of Me

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

