Negotiating Access: Portrait of Someone You Know

My choice for this category is an obvious but important one, I chose to photograph my mother.

Although she will tut and roll her eyes at this, she is an important figure in my life. I admire her and I can talk to her about anything and I would say that she is one of the few people I know everything about, from her past to her present. The details I probably didn’t need to know and the ones I did.

Therefor she is someone I can honestly say I definitely know.

IMG_3976 IMG_4075

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

